Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow that header caught my attention first then all you said put a smile on my face 😊

I was helping the mentioned names to blush 😂 it's always good to acknowledge those who have contributed to our positivity and I can see that you're surrounded with the bests 🥰

Even a liketu post from @josediccus is educative 😅 I believe all you say about him. @starstrings01 isn't just a man on the blockchain again, he's a superman 😍

Just keep growing on the blockchain and enjoying what they offer... We are looking forward to see how things develop from your end 🙂

 2 years ago  

Hahaha see you.

 2 years ago  

😁😁😁
Ehen nau

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I don't know how it is in Steemit as I was never there but I've heard a lot about how it runs, glad you found your way here.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Oh I see, I know a bit of that before now... Thanks anyways 😊

It's nice to know you had a good time on the chain and you learned a lot. Keep up the good work and don't forget to have fun :)

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Perfect!

 2 years ago  

Well-done, I believe you've managed to acquaint yourself quite well, I was reading that LBI post that day and I didn't even know you're now an LBI writer and very good as well, as for criticism, they'll come, it's part of the job. This shows massive growth and it's cumulative, because every efforts seem to go a long way. I'm glad to have erhm, been an inspiration

 2 years ago  

What is LBI?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Oh, that's interesting. I will look more into it. I am not a finance person, but I'd like to know more about it. Thank you for the enlightenment.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Congratulations @zestimony! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
 2 years ago (edited) 

Isn't this amazing? What these incredible individuals do to help one grow. I only know @ starstrings01 personally, and with all that he does for me, I can tell how wonderful her really has been for you.

I am coming to understand m0re about @ josedicuss to be a really person really passionate about growth, and is willing to help others experience good growth as best as he can. And yes, when it comes to reading his articles, you do not want to be without a dictionary at hand, or another Google tab open...

I only met @ readthisplease on the chain, and the most I can sya about him is that he is "pro-hiver" that has a lot of stuff packed.

It's nice to see how much you have grown with time, utilising the help you could get efficiently. The best way to give appreciation is to actually do well, really. Well done!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Definitely we meet people from the chain who turns out to be really cool ones. Good to know you too brother keep the light shining and don't miss the weekend hangout show today. I have given you a $2.3 boost from Ecency. Cheers

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Keep up the good work brother. Glad you could share your story here.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I agree to the fact that I've learnt also from the listed members. Infact, I understood more about writing when I read thier post.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment