Delegation on Hive: The Basics

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

This is not all u need to know guide. I don't know if u try to look into things a bit more. Nor pros and cons are defined properly.

I know u did your best but according to my point of view your best is not enough.

!PIZZA for trying but your title is mis leading.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Congratulations @zestimony! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(3/5) tipped @zestimony (x1)
dlmmqb tipped zestimony (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

 2 years ago  

Good one here, @zestimony. You just did justice to some of the things I have been personally doing research on. I think I need to read it all over, so that I can compound my questions into one.
Welldone!!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

This is very important information, I wish this was available when I joined hive.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yes, I meant a tutorial.

 2 years ago  

This is very important, many people might overlook it

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Delegate to @droida, paid monthly. Delegators get 100% of their share. !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Weldone sir

I have learnt a lot about delegation and how it works.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Does anyone know if @Brofi delegation of random crappy tokens still pays out in BRO token? I'm trying to find something to do with all the random tokens I have instead of sell them, like who to delegate to. Thanks. Please @ me to respond.

Hey my friend, no, no more - sorry about that. Only hive now.

xD good choice

 2 years ago  

So if I delegate to bdvoter and appreciator, I would be sure to get an upvote from them when I post?...Thanks for the explanation on RC??..The amount of delegated HP would determine the expected upvotes too?

Where/in which line did you see that you'll get upvotes from BD Voter or Appreciator if you delegate to these account?? These are totally independent curation account and provide no guaranteed voting support.

 2 years ago  

I read curation reward and it went with a question mark because it is a question for clarity..The heading read delegation to earn and I was asking to be cleared not a conclusion.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I think it is crystal clear, I ask questions to get clarity.. Thanks

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Oh I get what you mean now, it is a better way and quite ideal in my opinion. It is always said that votes are not guaranteed but then it's a new information I just got and you offered the perfect clarity to my question...I would see how many HP I could delegate to some trails listed

On average you earn 0.005 HIVE for every 25 HP
it means that for 100HP you will earn daily 0.020 HIVE

the formula would be like this

(0,0002 * Delegated HP) = Daily Reward

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for this

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment