Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Very Noble and the three issues you've highlighted Is indeed urgent and needs fixing.
You've really given thought to what you'll hope to achieve as president and I hope someday soon you'll be in a place of power to execute if not one but all 3.
Cheers my friends and bravo👏💜

 2 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

It's not easy to be a president. It's a hard job having the whole country on your shoulders.

Talking about greed, sincerely president for a day and I would not go in search of how to become a hive whale, not possible. That would be the first thing I would do 😅😂😂😂😅...

You are right about being confused on what to act on after being president. I would not know what to do again after securing my whale position on hive because 24hrs is not enough time. So I would just secure myself and my family out of the country 😅😂

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Exactly, in life generally we can't please everyone. Do the little we can and move on.

I can never miss the opportunity of being president for a day without changing my life. Biko, my life must change 😅😂

 2 years ago  

Well said, someone cannot come and die, our country Nigeria has a lot of things to change. God help us

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yeah,

 2 years ago  

You have so many things to prepare if you become president for 24 hours, nothing is impossible,

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I agree with what you said

 2 years ago  

I love the fact that your family members are not left out in the national cake, even me oo, charity begins at home you know 🤩🤩.

I love your great plans as a president 👍

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Hahahaha 🤩🤩🤩🥰

Imagine how difficult it already is to cater to oneself, then add the burden of your family to it, then add that of 200 million people to your worries

Don't forget, you will have the resources of the entire country at your disposal. So you might still be able to make a change.
It is as if as you are thinking of what you will do with such a power, you are also countering the thought.
We all want what we feel is good for this country.
This is a beautiful post, thank you for reading, I am glad I read it.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago (edited) 

Well writing bro ❣️
Great wish bro..
You said some frankly words ✨
Really loving your word's ❣️

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I love your honesty😂😂, no time to dull😜😜.

 2 years ago  

Lot of good things to do, you even make a list of that. You had it planned from the start. 😂😂👍👍

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You absolutely right, i'm in your side. 👍

 2 years ago  

I like the fact that you stated clearly that being a president is hard.
But I think you'll do well judging from your write up.

Lift the ban on crytocurrency

I really hope the government reverses their view on cryptocurrency. Those force guys especially the police are just using it to their advantage

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Congratulations @zestimony! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!