Introduce me to the HIVE Learners community

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!!
Today I will share a little about myself with all of you as my identification

My name is ZULFAHMI or what is usually called Fahmi, I was born in 2000 now I am 22 years old, I come from INDONESIA to be precise in UTARA ACEH, the original son of Aceh, now I have not got a permanent job, but I am grateful that I can still earn a little income for to survive even though I don't have a steady job, it's very difficult for me to get a job because I only graduated from junior high school.

I found HIVE on several social media and learned with @duwiky, over time I started looking for communities that opened doors for me to share posts.

This is the link to my first post on HIVE:

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@zulfahmi0221/my-introduce-in-hive-blogchain-community-desantrelitations

Sort:  

@zulfahmi0221 welcome to Hive and Hive Learners Community. It is a best community for newcomers. You can learn a lot here. Staff of Hive Learners Community is very supportive. Feel free to ask any question you have in your mind. Stay Blessed.

thank you for welcoming me to this community well, I will try my best to share the best pictures that I find here.

 2 years ago  

Hi @zulfahmi0221 Welcome To Hive Learners Community.

I noticed you’re not a verified member of our community, so please do join us on discord to fully complete your verification process. Here are Guidelines on how to complete verification process from our discord server:-

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/new-and-updated-guidelines-on-how-to-complete-verification-process-stage-01-from-our-discord-server

Here’s a link to our discord server: https://discord.gg/KhkP3tgSj2

Also, don’t forget to read our community rules and guidelines in other to avoid going against any of them.

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/rules-and-guidelines-of-hive-learners-community-and-summary-of-our-roadmap

Thank You

can i know where my introductory post lacks so that my verification process is rejected

 2 years ago  

We don’t verify people with introductory post made here on hive, we verify them on discord. So download the discord app (if you haven’t) then click on that link to join our community on discord.

You will see how to complete the verification process there.