I Am Alive - Day 94

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

image.png

No, I haven't graduated yet.

And I'm not graduating any time soon, unfortunately. Or well, with good luck in a year.

I am looking forward to this day strongly though. Thinking about it is what keeps me going.

In a few days my exams will start. And they will continue until the end of January 2022. So this December I will be partying a little less. But hey, we all have to sacrifice something in order to achieve something, right?

Today I am taking this moment to think about all those people in the world that would like to go to school/ college or a university, but can't afford it due to finances or other reasons.

I am grateful for the fact that the Universe is giving me the opportunity to get that degree I want. And I am going to make the best of it. Thank you Universe. ❤️

blue flower2.png

angie note - have a great day.png

Sort:  

Hey Angie! You are right that there are lots of youth who would love to attend school but can't afford it. So it's a good thing to be grateful that you are in school.

Less partying is a sacrifice for good grades. Hehe. Good luck on your exams! 😊

Thanks beautiful soul 💚 Have a great day.😘

@justice007 thank you for reblogging ❤🙏🤗

You're most welcome 😁

Congratulations @angie08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18