I Am Alive Challenge: Day 8

image.png

I am extremely inconsistent in this challenge ... To be honest, the last weeks before the new year I was covered with depression and I can hardly cope with everyday activities, although I try to look cheerful and active.

But today I have a little miracle at home. Yesterday I wrote about my plans to take this tiny bunny out of the pet store, where she was terribly lonely and no one wanted her. In addition, the baby has a cold and a runny nose.

As you know, we already have two rabbits with a similar history: Hippie and Lamb. But they are guys and that why they are too independent.

Hippie
IMG_8751.jpg

Lamb

IMG_7406.jpg

Cookie as a girl is very affectionate, gentle and human-oriented.

image.png

I am looking forward to spring and more sun. I hope then my mood will be better.

Sort:  

;A ; sooooo cute bunnys, awn cheers up girl

hello dear friend @ animal-shelter good day
I'm very sorry that you felt bad, I hope that reading this comment makes you feel much better. do not let yourself be defeated by that disease.
What beautiful images you present to us today, congratulations for restoring that preciousness
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's nice to have some beautiful pets around.
For the rabbits, get a companion for them so that you would be free to do other things.

I am looking forward to spring and more sun. I hope then my mood will be better

I hope so too.
Have a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Some days our thoughts and wishes do not seem to match at all, and we have to face many situations with depression. However, if you try to use the opportunity to think positively in such a situation, you have the potential to develop some activism. Basically try to visualize the beauty of our surroundings. If you can put your mental concentration into it, depression can be alleviated to some extent. It will enable you to face some degree of success in your daily activities. Taking full advantage of the opportunity rather than complaining is an opportunity to keep our lives at a higher level.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 45 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.