IAmAliveChallenge 110 I am alive and very happy to share a family barbecue in honor of my brother

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


aprecio mucho el apoyo que me brindan amigos hivianos, compartiendo mi video ciento diez consecutivos en este increíble desafío creado por:   @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive.


I really appreciate the support that I get from Hivian friends, sharing my video one hundred and ten in a row in this incredible challenge created by:   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


Estoy muy contento de compartir un exquisito asado con mi familia, lo hacemos en honor a mi hermano que está cumpliendo años.


I am very happy to share an exquisite barbecue with my family, we do it in honor of my brother who is having his birthday.


Hoy recibimos una visita nueva en el huerto, me encanta venir aquí y sorprenderme con la visita que nos hace la naturaleza.


Today we received a new visitor in the garden, I love coming here and being surprised by the visit that nature makes us.


Esta afección que nos acecha nos hace preocuparnos, más de diez mil enfermos se agregan por día, hemos superado los 380000 personas, si bien más de 274000 superaron la enfermedad, hay que reconocer que son muchas las personas fallecidas, más de 8000, ahora están falleciendo en promedio 200 personas.


This condition that stalks us makes us worry, more than 10,000 sick people are added per day, we have exceeded 380,000 people, although more than 274,000 overcame the disease, it must be recognized that many people have died, more than 8,000, now they are dying an average of 200 people.


Estos son los hivianos que han recibido mi visita, me encantaría que tú también los conozcas


These are the hivians who have received my visit, I would love for you to meet them too


Invited to meet me:  @priyanarc
Invited to meet me:  @melinda010100
Invited to meet me:  @brittandjosie
Invited to meet me:  @hafizullah
Invited to meet me:  @pixiepost


Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

BBQs are best!
😋😋

hello dear friend @ rem-steem good day
Roasts are a classic for celebrations, for their exquisite flavor
thank you very much for this pleasant visit
have a wonderful day

Cuidate por favor suficientes contagios tenemos por ahora mi modo ya nos jodimos debemos cuidar a los mayores y niños.

hola querido amigo @galberto buenas tardes
Las cosas por aquí están descontroladas el nivel de contagio es muy alto, nosotros tratamos de quedarnos en casa, es el mejor lugar para mantenerte a salvo. Sin dudas los ancianos y los niños son lo mas vulnerables
Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras querido amigo
que pases un maravilloso fin de semana

 4 years ago  

!tip


Please check out the Alive Engagement Contest, we give out daily prizes of 200 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks, and that is done every day, which means a total of 5600 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks each month.

Alive Engagement Contest - OPEN For Entries - August 29 2020



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

hello dear friend @thisisawesome good morning
I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give to my work, you are very kind Thank you very much
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week, may it come to you with many successes