Stress is not a Solution || My Realization

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20200828_223419289.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


Stress is not a solution, I knew it but I couldn't control it. I have anxiety issue and for a very long time, I am dealing with it. I have been working on it for a long time, checked every possibility but somehow I was unable to manage it. Still, now I deal with it but less...

After seeing and accepting my mom's death, I have realized life is too short and I am making it shorter for myself...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
I am sorry for what you are facing, as you say, life is shorter than we suppose, enjoy the company of your beloved pet, do not punish yourself so much.
Life is like a handful of sand.

Agree with you, my friend, but it is not always easy. Living life is really complicated especially when you are surrounded by so many situations, naturally stress level becomes high...Anxiety increases but at least I am able to work on it...

Totally.
I sometimes wonder how I manage to skip all the negativity. Maybe because I believe in these.
Good to know you realized this way...

Honestly speaking it was a hard job for me to reduce the stress anxiety level. Because of low pressure, the doctor always suggested me to reduce stress level because it was never good for my health.

Here's a small tip my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thank you my friend...

No problem my friend 🤝

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 270000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 280000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Sweet... :D more want.. :P