IAmAliveChallenge 131 I am alive and very happy for the beautiful things that the garden gives us

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hola hivianos y seguidores de mis videos; Este es el ciento treinta y uno para acompañar la invitación de mi amigo a participar y acompañar con mis videos este maravilloso desafío de   @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive. Esto vivo y muy feliz por todas las cosas que obtengo a diario


hello hivians and followers of my videos; This is the one hundred and thirty-one to accompany my friend's invitation to participate and accompany this wonderful challenge from   @flaxz with my videos. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive and very happy for all the things that I get daily


A pesar de todas las cosas malas que suceden, siempre hay motivos de agradecimiento, muchas son las cosas que hacen que valga la pena estar vivo. No he olvidado el compromiso de darles a conocer a quienes les regalan sus armoniosas melodías


Despite all the bad things that happen, there are always reasons to be thankful for, there are many things that make being alive worth living. I have not forgotten the commitment to make known to those who give them their harmonious melodies


Es increíble, basta con pisar el huerta, para que las aves se enloquezcan y comiencen a trinar, otros más curiosos nos vistan mientras aprovechan para beber agua y juntan ramitas para sus ¨nidos¨. Estas son las cosas que me gustan, y me hacen muy bien.


It is incredible, just step on the garden, so that the birds go crazy and start chirping, others more curious dress us while they take the opportunity to drink water and gather twigs for their "nests". These are the things that I like, and they do me very well.


En materia de afección les anticipé que hoy superaríamos los 600000 enfermos, el acumulado es de 602000 personas con esta afección, lo malo es que más de 12.500 han fallecido, ahí radica la preocupación y el miedo de las personas.


Regarding the condition, I anticipated that today we would exceed 600,000 patients, the accumulated figure is 602,000 people with this condition, the bad thing is that more than 12,500 have died, therein lies the concern and fear of people.


Tuve la oportunidad de visitar estos hivianos, y me encantaría que tu también los conozcas.


I had the opportunity to visit these hivianos, and I would love for you to meet them too.


Invited to meet me:  @daniky
Invited to meet me:  @certain
Invited to meet me:  @aunik
Invited to meet me:  @raishmi
Invited to meet me:  @flaxz



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

 4 years ago  

Great to see that your garden is growing @jlufer, and the birds in the background is really nice to hear, it's nature and they are alive, and that brings joy.

Sorry to hear that the cases continue to go up, it's not good if it will make people start to panic, let's hope that it will turn around soon.

I wish you and you family an awesome weekend, and stay safe, awesome and alive.

hello dear friend @flaxz good afternoon
Being in this background is really pleasant, the birds are happy with our visits and give us their songs.
It's a shame that this is happening, but there is nothing we can do but stay safe
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and the support you provide to my post
have an excellent afternoon

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

Thank you very much dear friend @iamalivechalleng for this pleasant visit, you are very kind
have a wonderful night everyone

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

como haces para que #appreciator vote todos tus post?, a mi me voto 2 veces con suerte

como estas querido amigo @dobro2020 buenas noches
para ser honesto, no hay ninguna formula magica para que te voten los curadores. Pero creo que esta en mi compromiso con hive, paso unas 18 hs al dia en la plataforma interactuando con la personas, comento muchos post al dia ( Muchos) me sumo a todos los proyectos de compromiso que hay, que tenga como fin promover o hacer algo positivo para nuestra compañia, tengo mucha pasiencia, si bien vivo de las compensaciones, no me centro solo en ganar dinero. Creo que esa es la clave para obtener el apoyo de los curadores
hace unos dias comparti un post con referencia a tu pregunata, y muchas personas mas dan una opinion al respecto, puedes ver otras opiniones de diferentes autores
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@jlufer/state-of-entitlement-don-t-just-focus-on-it

Yes, I can easily understand the moments of the happiness.
Always pray for your success.
Have a good Day brother!

I appreciate with all my heart dear friend @hafizullah your kind words and the great support you give to my work, you are very kind
have a wonderful day

Its my pleasure and I am always happy to support the good persons like you.