You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #638 - PeakD Testing a New Site, and Milestones Incoming - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Friday, April 26, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 23 days ago

You should try they might be more delicious πŸ€€πŸ˜‹

Sort: Β 
Β 22 days agoΒ Β 

Maybe! I nibble on plants all the time, I just haven't tried that one yet! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Have tried others? When to try this one?

Β 21 days agoΒ Β 

Of course, many, often! That is a good question! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Not a good answer πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Β 20 days agoΒ Β 

LOL...why? πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I was thinking to have some longer answer 😜 πŸ˜‚

Β 19 days agoΒ Β 

Ah, I see...haha! I often have quite long answers, though not always! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™