You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WALK TO THE BEACH

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago

I suspect he really doesn't want me to call out the insider accounts on his post! - and I won't, but the accounts upvoting him are quite a good list of the key insiders. It is missing my favourie one (@a#2) but all the others are there.

I said this on my post but not his - he seems oblivious to the fact that all the key insiders were pushing the vax agenda, and presumably still are.

The account names start with @m @s and @t - I'm not going to name them because I can't be arsed starting WW3 again. All three of them pushed the death jabs in the same month and saw their already large post rewards grow even larger. To me that is pretty compelling evidence that they were promoting the covid narrative for their own gains.

Sort:  

Hi. I'll speak for me. You can cut the shit. Thank you very much.

Feel free to speak then, that is just my interpretation...

You have no idea where I stand on anything. And you prove it every time you open your mouth.

LOL - If I say where you stand and you say I'm wrong without saying where you do stand, your position has not advanced.

My position in this context doesn't need to advance. If we were playing chess, do I tell you what my next move is before making it?

Do you want me to reply or butt out? I am confused...