Sort: Β 

It was a lovely trip there. After tourist season. Only locals around.
You are welcome @jacoalberts happy to share πŸ˜πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Yep… I get around 😎 but also moved around a lot. Close to 50 moves. Living in my 5th country of residence now and soon number 6 is coming up.
So plenty to share πŸ˜‰πŸ€“πŸ˜Ž

Wow! That's a lot of moving, @littlebee4!!

If I may ask, where is move #6 too? Are you looking forward to it?

It sure is @jacoalberts 😊 I think I reached a level now to finally want to settle down, grow some roots. As I never have done that. Hubby has not moved that much as me. But he want to settle down too.
Country #6 will be whole new continent πŸ€“ it will be our second relocation with work. This time we leave Europe.
I will tell more about it later, as for now it is taking some time… we started last October. But delays, changes in the company and backlogs are testing us. We are soooo looking forward to it. In every way.
Hope all goes well 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻 But we have plan B and C ready too. Whatever happens we will leave Spain.

I am glad to hear that you are looking forward to it, @littlebee4! And all the best with settling down and growing some rootsπŸ™.

I hope everything works out well for you and your hubby and that all the delays and backlogs can finally be put behind you!!

Thank you so much @jacoalberts you are kind ☺️ Much appreciated!
I always think positive 😎

That's great! We need more people thinking positive these daysπŸ‘!

We do πŸ˜‰ thanks @jacoalberts πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈ