My first Walk in Wednesday Walk

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

Hello #Wednesdaywalk I am new user. This is first time that I am posting in Wednesday Day walk.
Today i went out of my home with my cousin sister.
It is a hot sunny day. I was not in mood to walk but when I saw today is Wednesday.So I went out.


This is my cousin sister pointing towards the road. This is the road in my society and it is nearby my home.

I requested my cousin sister to stand in middle of the road. She stood and I clicked the picture.

There are so many bushes around the road. We sat down to observe the green bushes.I was thinking that here we can plant beautiful trees.


See, some of other photographs which we took near these bushes. After spending some time there and bearing the sun rays we went back to our home. It was really a good walk I'm really looking forward to do another walk on next Wednesday.


This is my entry for #Wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

Sort:  

Beautiful walk in nature

Congratulations @minahilrana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

nice to have you join the Wednesday Walk

a lovely walk love the greens of nature

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you so much

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your YouTube profile:

https://www.youtube.com/@coloursbyminahil3182/about

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup