You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I get back to Alcoy?

in Wednesday Walklast year

Oopsie, a dead zone? No! Let's see it from a positive side. Maybe the community is just hibernating :D
But I know what you mean... the thing about the support in rewards. It happens many times, it's not you who are doing something wrong. In our little music writing corner, we sometimes ( but very rarely) launch challenges or writing prompts but we don't promise a reward, as indeed, it is not granted. When we can - we support the posts, but it is not promised. So, it is a few users that post regularly as they like the niche but not a lot of posts are coming in. It's because we could also announce writing prompts more regularly, but you know - the issue with time. This weekend we spent time making a new logo, it took two days to choose one among the many attempts haha, and there will be some slight changes and preparing a new challenge. But until the weekend just simply impossible. Or maybe next weekend, or the next one lol 😁 Leading a community is not easy but at the same time, it can be fun and enjoyable. Actually, no sense to do anything if there is no pleasure in it! And, time ;)

Thanks, dear @anttn for your wish for a good day, a great evening to you too! I hope to visit some of your posts asap 😇

Sort:  

Everything you say is true and I'm far from feeling bitter about it, but it's true that often, everything is a bit of a choice and I think I've rather chosen to dedicate myself to other things lately... But you never know what the future will bring 😇 !

Take good care and have a good Friday and a pleasant weekend ahead 😘

And I have to agree with you, everything is a bit of a choice, there where we can make it ;)

Thank you and I hope for a good weekend for you too. It was raining today here (but we managed to take a nice walk in the morning) so yes, choosing to see the glass half full and not half empty hahaha :D

Haha, we too had a lot of sun when we left and we came back in heavy rain !

About the glass, I believe I now choose to skip it and to drink directly from the bottle 😂

😘 Happy evening to you

About the glass, I believe I now choose to skip it and to drink directly from the bottle 😂

Haha, this was very funny 😂

I made mine the middle way zen practice but I rebranded it the non-choice technic 😂