Sort:  

And then you will be using ones I have no idea about lol

Easy, I will pass the list along to you, then we can both sound like two young PC nerds 🤣

LOL if we can remember them all there are so many these days

Nope, no ways that we can remember that lot, but I am lucky to work on this PC and with the list stuck on the wall next to me, I can consult it at any time when I am busy here 😁

You can carry the list in your pocket or in your phone cover lol.

Lol
Throw some at me and see if I know them

Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, I will as soon as the list is up hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.