Wednesday walk kroz maštu/Wednesday Walk through imagination✨🎑

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

Zdravo svima dragi moji Hiveri

Hajdemo u jednu šetnju kroz svet želja,sredom
Kako nam se približava jedan od omiljenih praznika ,a to je Božić,nekako se razgovori sa decom uvek završavaju sa listom želja😉
O,te liste su ponekad beskonačne...
A da li i mi odrasli imamo svoju listu želja?Pa znate šta,trebali bi😉

Hello everyone, my dear Hivers

Let's take a walk through the world of wishes,on Wednesday
As one of our favorite holidays, Christmas, approaches, somehow conversations with children always end with a wish list😉
Oh, those lists are endless sometimes...
And do we adults also have our own wish list? You know what, we should 😉

•●•
20221130_175835.jpg
•●•

Od maštanja nikada ne treba odustati.Čak i običnu šetnju gradom,i to sredom,mašta može pretvoriti u putovanje snova.
Hajdete samnom

You should never give up on your imagination. Even an ordinary walk through the city, on a Wednesday, can be turned into a dream trip.
come with me

•••○•••
20221130_130139.jpg
•••○•••

20221130_114027.jpg
•••○•••

Ooo,vidi ovo!Kako bi bilo da živimo u dvorcu,i da nam ulazna vrata krase ovakve figure?
Vrlo moćno,možda i zastrašujuće.Svakako bi svaki put kada bacim pogled na njih osetila tu snažnu energiju,to neko strahopoštovanje🤫

Ooo, look at this! How would it be if we lived in a castle, and our front door was decorated with figures like this?
Very powerful, maybe even scary. Certainly, every time I look at them, I would feel that strong energy, that kind of awe🤫

20221130_173104.jpg
•••●•••

20221130_130014.jpg

A kako bi bilo da mogu da kontrolišem vreme?
Ako mi treba predah ,ja prosto zaustavim sat !Ako sam nestrpljiva ,ja prosto ubrzam sat!
Vrlo moćno,zar ne.
O,moje moćne ruke uputite nas nekuda...👉

How ​​about if I could control the weather?
If I need a break, I just stop the clock! If I'm impatient, I just speed up the clock!
Very powerful, isn't it.
Oh, my powerful hands guide us somewhere...👉

20221130_125958(0).jpg
•••●•••

20221130_125736.jpg

Oduvek sam želela da imam svoju privatnu biblioteku.Zamisli samo ...udobna fotelja u sredini sobe i svi zidovi sa policama prepunim knjigama.
izvanredno

I've always wanted to have my own private library. Just imagine ... a comfortable armchair in the middle of the room and all the walls with shelves full of books.
extraordinary

20221130_125725.jpg
Koliko još knjiga imam da pročitam!!
Ali nema veze,pa u tome i jeste sva magija.Svaki dan ulazak u novu avanturu sa novim likovima ....
To je život kakav želim.Čitanje,bez griže savesti da gubim vreme koje bi mogla iskoristiti za neki plaćeni posao,jer novca uvek fali😑

How many more books do I have to read!!
But it doesn't matter, that's where all the magic is. Every day entering a new adventure with new characters....
That's the life I want. Reading, without a guilty conscience that I'm wasting time that could be used for some paid work, because there's always a lack of money😑

20221130_125752.jpg
•••●•••

20221130_125555.jpg

Ma možda samo postanem super model🙂
Pametno odaberem pozu za fotografisanje i BUM
moje lice osvane na nekom bilbordu,u nekoj reklami😉

Maybe I'll just become a super model🙂
I wisely choose a photo pose and BOOM
my face appears on some billboard, in some advertisement😉
•••●•••

20221130_125345.jpg

Kako bi bilo da počnem da se oblečim posebno elegantno?
Fini kaputići,cipelice,šeširi,torbice...
Sve sa stilom☝️

How about I start dressing extra fancy?
Nice coats, shoes, hats, bags...
Everything with style☝️

20221130_125658.jpg
•••●•••

20221130_125405.jpg

Ili možda samo sportski?Uvek spremna za akciju, trening,trčanje,planinarenje....
O ,sve te super udobne patike,prijatne trenerke,šuškavci...
Kako se odlučiti kad ih je milion,toliko boja i oblika,uff...zaista je problem odabrati .Moraću uzeti više stvari jer ne mogu da se odlučim😉

Or maybe just sporty? Always ready for action, training, running, hiking....
Oh, all those super comfortable sneakers, cozy trainers, sneakers...
How to decide when there are a million of them, so many colors and shapes, ugh...it's really a problem to choose. I'll have to take more things because I can't decide 😉
•••●•••

20221130_125219.jpg

Hajdemo sada da se zasladimo,ova šetnja kroz želje i snove, prilično iscrpljuje,ali na dobar način😉
Treba mi malo šećera,a ove palačinke izgledaju taaaaakoooo ukusno!!!

Let's sweeten ourselves now, this walk through wishes and dreams is quite exhausting, but in a good way😉
I need some sugar and these pancakes look soooo delicious!!!
•••●•••

20221130_175835.jpg

Želim vam svima divno i prijatno veče,a posebno uspešnu nedelju👋👋👋
I ne zaboravite da prošetate kroz svoje želje,i dopunite svoju listu za Deda Mraza,zaslužujete to❤

I wish you all a wonderful and pleasant evening, and especially a successful week 👋👋👋
And don't forget to walk through your wishes and complete your list for Santa, you deserve it❤


Veliki pozdrav svim Hiverima od Dragane.

Greetings to all Hivers from Dragana.

Sort:  

Well that looks like it was a beautiful AND fun walk that you 2 girls had!

I hope that you guys grow old together having that much fun with each other.

There's nothing better than a mother daughter friendship and when it's gone, there's nothing else that can fill it.

I wish that my mum where here with me today and I just turned 51, but my love and appreciation for here never waned and as we grew older together, our friendship got even better.

I hope that happens for you 2.

Oh, thank you for the wonderful words. We really had a lot of fun and I try to make every day like that, and I also wish that we have a relationship full of respect and love, I believe that you and your mother had such a relationship.
I wish you a wonderful day, a wonderful life

Oh you are more than welcome my dear, it was such a pleasure to see you guys having fun together and I even got a bit jealous too...

Actually it was the 5th anniversary of my Mum's death yesterday and I had the privilege of me breathing in her last breath as she died in my arms, so a bittersweet day for me and it still feels like it was only last year....

I'm really sorry for your loss, and I hope it gets easier over time. And what you and your mother had, will remain forever. That's why it's quality relationships that encourage, strengthen and build us.
Enjoy in your life 👋👋

Thankyou but unfortunately we are all going to go through it and I don't think it will ever get any easier, maybe the shock will have settled but then the next person goes and even though you're expecting it, it's still a huge shock...and another huge loss..but it does change you- more so if you looked after them before they went..like I did...

Anyway, that's why I wish more people would realise that once their loved ones are gone, they're gone and that's it, there's no more chances, so build those quality relationships now while you can.

And I'm so happy that you guys are.

I hope that your children grow up and teach their peers the importance of being in the 'now' and thinking about the future of their relationships too.

Anyway, blessings to you all.

XXX

Thank you so much for your kind words 🙂❤
We are sending you a big hug 👋👋👋

Thanks so much @prudens and that hug is coming back at you all the way across the oceans from Australia!

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜😊❤️🙏💛🙏💚🙏💙🙏💜😊🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

Very creative pictures, the little girl is a great model 🤗

Thank you 👋👋👋👋

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

👉thanks

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

I'm glad to be here 👋