🌳 Embracing Nature's Beauty and Celebrating Life's Moments πŸŽ‰

in Wednesday Walk β€’ 10 months ago

Turquoise Blue Photo Collage Summer Sea Vacation Facebook Cover.png

It was a day filled with joy, nature's embrace, and cherished moments. It was my Birthday!

I was away to enjoy my holiday in my hometown. And it was a very homely, sweet day with joy and happiness. I know I'm a little late sharing about this day as it was on last month. But the day is worth sharing.

Let me give you an insight into the day.


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.00 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.01 AM.jpeg

I started my day by immersing myself in the serene beauty of a public park called "Proyash Sena Binodon Park" which is located in Rangpur - Bangladesh.

The air was crisp, carrying the gentle whispers of leaves and the sweet scent of blooming flowers. The sky was more beautiful filled with beautiful clouds. As I walked along the winding paths, the tranquil sounds of birdsong accompanied my thoughts. Nature's canvas was alive with vibrant greens and a symphony of colors, reminding me of the beauty that surrounds us.

This escape from the hustle and bustle of the city made my day.


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.01 AM (1).jpeg

The day held significance as it marked a special occasion – my birthday! Although I was not expecting much. I'm usually not into the celebration of my birthday. But this year, as I was at my home so they didn't let it go that way!

Surrounded by the people who mean the world to me, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the love and laughter we share. There's something truly magical about being with family, those who know us inside out, and whose presence warms our hearts.

My cousin bought a cake for me. The writing on the cake 'Apu' means sister in Bangla language.


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.03 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.01 AM (2).jpeg

As the sun set and painted the sky in hues of gold and pink, we continued the celebration by taking our senses to new heights – quite literally!

We made our way to a charming rooftop restaurant called "Sky Lawn", where we were greeted by a breathtaking panoramic view. The city's lights twinkled below, and the stars above seemed to join in our merriment.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.02 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-09 at 10.41.02 AM (2).jpeg

I dined with family, we had Grilled chicken and Naan bread. With every bite of delicious cuisine, we savored not just the flavors but the moments themselves. Laughter echoed, stories were shared, and time seemed to slow down, allowing us to relish the sheer joy of being together.


This day was a reminder that life is a collection of beautiful experiences, woven together by the threads of nature, family, and celebration. It's these moments that give our journey depth and meaning, and as the day comes to a close, I carry its warmth in my heart, grateful for the memories created and the love that binds us all.

Have a good day, everyone.

Hive Footer.gif

Sort: Β 

Your birthday gone one month ago and you are informing it just now. It's not fair. At least you should inform it and so that we could wish you happy birthday. 😑

In the first two picture the scenario is looking very beautiful.

Anyway I think you enjoy your birthday in restaurant.

haha...I'm very boring as a person and I don't celebrate birthdays. :)

Thanks for such great enthusiasm. Have a good day.

It's quite beautiful the atmosphere of nature that you have shown. How are you today friends.

Thanks for your appreciation.

Same with friends. Hopefully the best for all of us.

Happy Birthday

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks a lot for your wish. :)

Happy birthday to you πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Looks like a lovely day!

Cat GIF by Justin

!LUV

Thanks a lot. Have a good day.

You are welcome πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
Thanks a lot, enjoy yours!
!PIZZA

@rem-steem, @littlebee4(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

So beautiful! Cheers to another beautiful year.

Thanks a lot. :)

Happy birthday. It seems that you had a great time celebrating the occasion with special people of your life. I like the place where you had a blast. God bless

The day felt really great. Thanks.

WowoW everything looks great haha
those sceneries, nice cake, yummy foods 😍heheh
Ohh you shared the reason for all of it... it was your Birthday 😊

Thanks a lot. Always appreciate your gif. :)

Its all my pleasure 😊

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlebee4(3/10) tipped @rem-steem