You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draft Wednesday Walk The Quequechan River Rail Trail

That bench is surely a respite for walkers like you!
What crosses each person's mind as one sits o a bench over-looking the quiet river can be left to imagination, I'm sure. Me, I would be thinking of my family, and how I long to see them. It seems so long ago... 21 years to be exact... I've been alone, save for my sorority sisters, who have adopted me into their families.
!LUV

Sort:  

@tattoodjay, @silversaver888(6/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

not for me I am too hyper to stop and sit for a while, but I am sure many others make good use of that bench :)

I can relate its been a long while since i saw my family back in NZ