Sort:  

!VSC

@fun.farms has sent VSC to @astym

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@fun.farms ha enviado VSC a @astym

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25

Your first !LOLZ command didn't work, but the second one worked. 😅

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thanks! Maybe I already have a lot of bonuses, Let someone else get it !LOLZ

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(8/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Your LOLZ tipping command not working not only gives you less chances of winning, but also doesn't contribute to increasing the prize for the next winner. 🤔😅 !LUV

astym, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Okay, I'll control it !LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, astym sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I can see the future
But it takes me a while.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Do you mean that you would try to ensure that both your 2 LOLZ tipping commands on the LOLZ burner bot have worked? 🤔🤓 !LUV

astym, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes😀 When I can !HUG

Saying that you will do it when you can is already redundant with what I said that you would try to ensure (that both your 2 !LOLZ tipping commands have worked). 🤓🤓

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astym.
(1/2)