Sort:  

savvytester, astym sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I can see the future
But it takes me a while.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Do you mean that you would try to ensure that both your 2 LOLZ tipping commands on the LOLZ burner bot have worked? 🤔🤓 !LUV

astym, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes😀 When I can !HUG

Saying that you will do it when you can is already redundant with what I said that you would try to ensure (that both your 2 !LOLZ tipping commands have worked). 🤓🤓

Ok. !WEED

Hope you understood what I meant on my previous comment! 🤗 !WEED

I'll try to make sure that the command !LOLZ worked. i you understand correctly?

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I understood what you mean. 😮 What I said is that I hope that you understood me too. 😅 !LOLZ

@astym!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@savvytester!

@astym passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astym.
(1/2)