Getting to Know Thousand Hivers - Progress: 8/1000

in OnChainArt10 months ago

I'm drawing the usernames for the HIVE users I interact with. Creative, Personal, and Filled with Community Love.~



Mission

As I know more people on HIVE, I'll write their usernames with my hand, and turn them into personalized drawings inspired by their HIVE pages or my relationship with them.

The goal is to reach 1000 usernames drawn by the end of this project.

Background

I started drawing usernames for Hivers who bought my Digital Funding Tokens Hivers who buy these tokens will get beneficiary rewards on my regular posts, and get their username drawn on a transparent background. Learn about DFTs in this article: "Beneficiary Rotating Rewards."

After drawing @alessandrawhite's name in one of the Creative Work Hour meetings, I realized I enjoyed drawing these. I loved thinking of what the person I was drawing it for would like. I thought, "It'll be amazing if I managed 100 of these." "Do I even know a 100 people on HIVE?" A few days later, the 1000 usernames project started!

Special Mentions

I first would love to mention @eturnerx who bought a bunch of my Digital Funding Tokens and also bought the rights to use the art I made for his username commercially.

Secondly, I'd like to thank @master-lamps for being the first person to buy my services for drawing on HIVE. I appreciate using my illustration as your profile picture.

After that, I must mention @alessandrawhite whose initiative Creative Work Hour inspired me to do this. The welcoming community vibe there is irreplaceable. Also, @shadowspub who was very supportive and introduced me as an artist to the group.

I was so happy when @elameadows asked me how I knew her favorite colors. It made me feel like I did something right. I enjoy some of your Poems Ela.~

Another Hiver I met in Creative Work Hour is @gregscloud who jumped to thank me as soon as he saw the username drawing I made for him when he was busy. I'd like to know more about @andysporring in the future to draw his username in a way that suits his personality better.

Finally I'd like to mention @ackza whose work on NFTs a year ago was an inspiration for me to go back to NFTs. Paving the way for my DFT project and this one.

Hivers on the List So Far

Alphabetical Order:

-

Can I Use These Drawings In My Content?

Yes, the usernames that I draw are Free to use anywhere on HIVE. Attributing these drawings to me (@ahmadmanga) is appreciated but isn't necessary.

Payment isn't necessary either. However if possible, I'd like some beneficiary rewards from your posts. You only have to do this once. (5% Beneficiary is enough.)

You only have to Pay if you want to use your username drawing Commercially outside of HIVE, (for example as a Logo on Youtube videos.) The price I ask would vary on a case-by-case basis, but I promise I'll be fair.

Thanks for Reading

This would be a recurring post in which I share my progress as I make more of these drawings. I already decided on the people I'm going to feature in the next one. Hint: @chrisrice and @mehmetfix will be there!

Thanks for Reading so far.~

Salam (Peace.)

Sort:  

It's great to hear how @ackza's work with NFTs made an impact in your life @ahmadmangazap.

Posted via D.Buzz

Happy that you checked out my post. It's amazing how small acts of some people you meet online can change your life.

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV and !LOLZ

By the way, I messaged you a while ago on Element, have you haven't replied. Did you miss my message?

@chrisrice, @ahmadmanga(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

https://leofinance.io/threads/ahmadmanga/re-ahmadmanga-dws2shxs
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ahmadmanga ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmadmanga.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Can you also do one for my username😅Thanks😊

Here you go:

It was fun checking your Hive page for inspiration for this art. I hope I incorporated your garden well in it. Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

@john0928, @ahmadmanga(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ahmadmanga tipped bradleyarrow
ahmadmanga tipped chrisrice
@ahmadmanga(4/15) tipped @ifarmgirl
ahmadmanga tipped john0928

This is pretty cool. Love the user names you made into graphic.

!BBH

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

Thanks for checking this post out!

Here's your username art. I liked checking your page for research on what to draw.

Are you the creator of !BBH?

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

@ahmadmanga, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@bradleyarrow, @ahmadmanga(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Congratulations @ahmadmanga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

A project borne out of passion! This is truly amazing. I didn't even know about DFTs but will be checking them out after this. I absolutely !LUV it!

Here's a username art for you for commenting! Hope you like it:

Aww, that's so nice of you. Thank you. I !LUV it, of course!

@ahmadmanga, @ifarmgirl(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@ahmadmanga, @ifarmgirl(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

DFTs is just a fancy name for my NFTs it's short for "Digital Funding Tokens" and the main purpose of them is to give me enough money so I can work on the next part of the project without worrying about my livelihood costs.

Here's a link to the project info for the first DFT Project: https://ecency.com/hive-150840/@ahmadmanganet/help-fund-my-website-and

Here's a link for the second, more important one: https://ecency.com/hive-150840/@ahmadmanganet/support-and-manifest-extra-content

I haven't made Project Info for the third and fourth yet. I should probably fix that soon.

Also, thank you really for the Tip!

!LUV !PIZZA

@ifarmgirl, @ahmadmanga(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I love how you incorporated the personalities of the usernames on each drawing, makes it unique and special :)