Sort:  

I have always felt a little guilty about not raising some livestock or planting a garden. As I was raised on a farm and understand what you speak of.

We had a small garden for awhile many years ago. But we both work long hours at our jobs. So both our animals and crops would suffer from the lack of time & attention.

Five to six years ago I use to hate farm because of the way we were forced to go to farm but growing up I understand it better and I don't need anyone to force me. You can have people help you that way you will feel you are growing something

Congratulations @melissaofficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

One of the OCA rules is

Only Art Posts

I'm pretty sure there is a homesteading or at least gardening community this would work a lot better in :)

My bad, I posted an art work previously and hard no idea it will be there again. If it happens again consider it a mistake but I will try

Ahh oops. Make sure to double check where you're posting to as perhaps it remembers the last choice you used and helpfully selects it in case you want to post there again :)