Butterfly Girl

in OnChainArt9 months ago (edited)

Greatings to all Ecency hive users. This is a new drawing I made which took me about three hours to make. Art is a very difficult process but one who tries it does not find it difficult at all.Some people don't understand the hard work of others, they just take a minute to find out the mistakes of others,And they say that this is a very easy task.But when it's their turn to do something, they can't do anything. In fact, they have never done such work themselves, so they do not appreciate the hard work of others and that is why they just see mistakes of others.

I have created a very amazing sketching. I have named the girl in the drawing Omaya because I like the name so much.So Omaya loves butterflies so I made butterflies in her drawing.

I used a very simple pencil.Which you can easily buy from anywhere.

I've had the most fun sketching her hair and butterflies.

I loved her hair the most, Because it gives a new look to the sketch.

And with the help of Merger I gave it a shadow effect.At first I was not making her hand properly but after a long time I finally gave her hand a real shape.

If you have confidence in your process, your work is done.Always trust your process because it gives you peace of mind that your work will be done well.If you don't trust your process, your work will go wrong instead of right and the exact opposite of what you want.

Then I did a light black color in the background with the help of Major.

Thank you.
Check on youtube too.


❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @minahilrana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final