Sort:  

Cute baby fish! He needs some friends to play with.

oh, sorry about the delay in answering! I was on holiday! Thank you! saludos! Happy new yearª !!!

I love how you completed Ellie’s work
It looks very good
Nice one!

Thank you!

This is amazing and lovely drawing 😻

Thank you!

Thank you!

I always love your drawing work
It is always beautiful

oh, sorry about the delay in answering! I was on holiday! Thank you!

Uploading image #1...

Thank you!

Thank you!

The today's art is also very beautiful and the top part of it has been made with a lot of effort.

oh, sorry about the delay in answering! I was on holiday! Thank you!

No problem

oh, sorry about the delay in answering! I was on holiday! Thank you!

Hope you enjoyed your holidays

Interesting figure❤️

oh, sorry about the delay in answering! I was on holiday! Thank you!