ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A BOLLYWOOD DOGGY ROBIN

in OnChainArtlast year
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you fo the support!

Nice flying bird/dog! Oh! You have the energy and discipline to blog regularly. I should try to follow your examples.

I really do try to have regularity and discipline but sometimes I fail, but overall, I like to keep it up, it makes me feel good when I do these.

i bet that dog can fly!

yes! hahah! :-)

Sometimes a simple base like this scribble can be more challenging - a bit less room for improvisation! And yet you still manage to pull it off. The imagination is surreal! 😉

Thank you so much.. :-)