ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A JUMPING MOUSE

in OnChainArtlast year
Sort:  

What a beautiful thing this little jumping mouse is!.... It is a beautiful creature and seems to be looking at me!.... It has made my day to look at it! 😍😍😍 .... Thank you so much for sharing @romanie friend!.... Have a nice weekend!!!...

!PIZZA

oh! Im so happy this little creature made you happy! Hope you lovely weekend!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(10/10) tipped @romanie (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you!

Maravilloso dibujo; cada vez me encantan más.

Muchísimas gracias! Me alegro mucho de que aun te gusten, a mi me sigue entreteniendo hacerlos. hahaha!