ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A PSYCODELIC RHYNO

in OnChainArt4 months ago
Sort:  

At first glance, it almost looked like an owl! But I guess the nature of your drawings lends toward multiple interpretations! Thanks for sharing your artwork, I always enjoy seeing it on my feed.

Thank you so much for taking your time to look into this one!

Always my pleasure, your art is so beautiful!

I am so much in love with this drawing I must confess

Thank you

Damn!
I think this is the best you’ve ever done
It looks really fantastic!

Thank you....:-)

Thank you

Sometimes I usually admire the tons of work you have put in this drawing

Thank you so much!

Nice one man

Great Creativity ! Your technique for this scribble art is outstanding.

oh, Thank you!

This painting is very beautiful, you put a lot of effort into it,

Thank you so much! happy you enjoyed it!

Most welcome dear.

Wow! What a scribble! I thought this looks like a big dig with dad face! He needs cheering up!

hahhaha! ... sometimes its like that! not always happy! :-)