ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A RELAXING MOUSE

in OnChainArt8 months ago
Sort:  

Thank you!

He really looked relaxed while closing his eyes

hahah! yes! ...Thank you!

Alice is very creative
This actually looks like someone who is relaxing

Thank you!

This end result of this painting is really very wonderful.

Thank you!

Most welcome.

As always, such amazing creations that flow from your pen! It is magnificent how the mind can conjure up these works of art with the simple scribbles of others. Thank you so much for sharing! Keep well.

oh! Thank you so much for your kind words! It´s lovely to hear that you enjoy them. It´s a fun exercise I do to surprise myself. :-)

Its such a wonderful thing to surprise oneself. I do that with my short stories. I start with one sentence, similar to your scribbles, and I just fill in the gaps and see where it leads me. Always surprising myself!