ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO AN IDEA ANIMAL

in OnChainArtlast year
Sort:  

Awwww... What a beauty... It has a little light bulb!... I loved that! 😍... Thank you for this creature on my Christmas morning!.... I send a big hug and reiterated thanks for showing us your universe of wonderful creatures!.... Greetings!

!discovery 35

!PIZZA

Thank you so much for that! I hope you had a lovely Christmas day! We enjoyed a lovely unusually summer day for this time of the year. I hope to continue finding time to continue with this challenge thought the New Year. Best Wishes to you with your loved ones!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you so much for the support!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(9/10) tipped @romanie (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you for the Christmas Pizza!