ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO WEIRD ANIMAL.

in OnChainArt3 years ago
Sort:  

Congratulations @romanie! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!

Wow! Just like magic! How could a cute creature come out of some curvy line?! LoL
👍😻😻😂

Its a fun process! I enjoy the quick transformation!

Interesting! An owl with octopus vibes and eagle legs! I wonder how this would look in color

these are just spontaneous drawings...I also do the same process with paint in my paintings, here is an example:
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

I took a look , really lovely!

Thank you! I also love your work I checked out!