Element of nature [Art piece for Elamental]

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Greeting fellow Hive dwellers.

This time I'm here to share a piece I created for @elamental
Fantasy realism is not my field, but after reading through the theme, I decided to give it a go.

I struggle with backgrounds, but I enjoyed creating the spirit-creature itself.

Element of nature first render.png

I went through a bunch of color schemes, going back and forth between day and night, but in the end decided that night colors frame the spirit better.
Element of nature sketch.png
Element of nature sketch 2.png
Element of nature sketch 3.png

Sort:  

Excellent art with connotations to spiritualism. I like the textures of the shapes and the landscape in this style. Nice work to admire and see it with a subjective perspective. Greetings! @telumen

PS: I invite you to use the hashtag #creativecoin in your posts so you can earn rewards at CCC.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Thank you for kind words!
And for the information on the creativecoin tag, I'll be sure to look into it.
(❁´▽`❁)✲゚

Congratulations @telumen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP