My spring🌱

in Life Stories2 years ago (edited)

Hi all ! This is my first time posting to this community.
I learned about this community from @lilideleopolis

Spring has finally arrived outside. I can't believe it myself. More recently, my friend and I sat discussing how bright our spring will be.

2044081B-B0BD-4085-8A8E-139BADA6C02E.jpeg

And now my friend has gone abroad and there is a war in our country. I also left my hometown.
And now everything is confused in my head. And the dreams are completely lost somewhere.

I had a lot of expectations for this spring. Develop myself further as a photographer for brands and stores

E490FBEC-812D-4AE2-84A2-BA45D3E21184.jpeg

7A275254-3BA4-410D-8A10-37F545791A51.jpeg

my photographic works

finish my first semester of college, travel around Ukraine a bit, change my wardrobe, start dressing in bright things because my entire wardrobe was black:

62A30A95-B20A-4E46-B023-B547EA073A79.jpeg
My wardrobe

Make a lot of friends, make videos on tik tok, maybe dye your hair ..))

Although now we can say that my plans, in principle, come true, even despite the war in Ukraine. I went to Lviv, I walk here along the beautiful streets, while it is relatively calm here. I learned about local second-hand stores and I think that I will buy some bright things here.

From the checklist of trips around Ukraine, only the Carpathians remained. Other cities from my list are either destroyed or occupied by troops.

And now I'm here in Hive, and this is also a small outlet now, it allows me to feel that I'm not alone.

Now the only plan is to live while there is an opportunity. Live here and now. Enjoy every morning a cup of coffee in silence, enjoy the rays of the sun in the window

B3244475-16F3-4B0D-9B05-25CA742F5FC9.jpeg

Enjoy quiet walks

73824986-8159-4FFE-BBA0-B27EF092459B.jpeg

F0A96D45-D86E-4B9F-83C0-B5E0B598D3D6.jpeg

make small pleasures for yourself and for others. Today I want to go to the mall and buy a lot of bright different pens because I found out that my new friend collects pens!)) I want to bring her the brightest and most beautiful ones, I hope she likes it.

I really want to get to the Carpathians this spring. Finally get there, and the first thing I will do is go run on the lawn with my baby, look at the mountains in the distance, and take pictures of them, and take pictures of everything around! And breathe! I've never been there but I'm sure it's very beautiful.

61E26E7B-C659-4013-98D0-780B26DFDDB8.jpeg
https://pin.it/6JNQoqN

In the end, I want to wish you all that your plans and dreams for this spring come true! And don't forget to enjoy the moments!

P.S. I wrote this post for several days, so look, I already bought the pens: the brightest!

21D3564E-C92D-4B62-8658-EF9BBBE90F21.jpeg

I decided to transfer part of all the money I earned here on Hive to the accounts of our Ukrainian army. Because thanks to them I am still alive and safe and can now live here and still have dreams and plans ..

Sort:  

Congratulations @irinovaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Таке просте людське щастя - жити сьогоднішнім моментом!!!
Бажаю вам яскравого миру!

Дякую ❤️🌱

Sounds you’ve spent or spending a very beautiful spring

☺️❤️

Welcome @irinovaa to the Life stories!