My Teenage Relationship

in Life Stories3 months ago

Hello everyone, good morning to everyone here on this platform , I believe you have a blissful night.This is my first post on this community and I am so happy to be part of this platform

Friendships are supposed to be something that makes life better and easier, comfortable. Friendships are supposed to

be something that reminds someone that no matter what life throws at you, you or challenges you may face, you will always have these people by your side. Maybe it also occurs in other types of relationships as well as I may imagine but I'm trying to say that it shouldn't be so difficult and stressful.

I had a disagreement with my best friends before and we stayed for a long time without talking to each other, although I was at fault. I could not find it easy for me to apologize for the worst thing I did to her. But with the help of my mom I was able to genuinely apologize to him for my mistake and she really couldn't stay mad at me forever due to the friendships we had.our friendship was an example to many of all orders friendship we didn't find it difficult to understand ourselves because it was genuinely every other things were put aside.

Friendships have enabled me to have a different and a changed lifestyles
Thing I can say about a good relationship is that you will not find it hard to understand.right now some of the characters I have that were not nice have changed due to the relationship and this is a subject of the jungle that I can easily explain to all orders because it's become romance

A lot of things I have learnt from this type of relationship is that it really add and impact in a person life.to show that the is a person who value and adores you even after showing the person different characters he/she doesn't deserved the way you treated that person in the pass .

After all I did to my friend he till regards me as a special friend regardless of the wrong I have done to him
Years passed our friendship till strong to the extent we even went to the same school and same class. Seat together and share common things together after school we go home together our friendship became more stronger than before it got to time if we did see each other it looks like am setting sick.

Unfortunately my family members and I relocated and the was not way to communicate with him or play with him I felt so bad many months and I tried giving up and letting off his memory from me but it was not easy but I never give up.

although my mom promise letting him come visit but my dad was the problem I try my best to convince my dad he did not accept for me to go back and see my friends

I started growing up as a teenager. By that time I never met him again. I hope one day I will see him.Any time I try to let go of him memory, my birthday always reminds me of him
because we normally celebrate our birthdays the same day and we usually cut the same cake together.

Surprises one fate day I was going for my registration and to get my hotels number I vwas surprised to meet my friend which alot of year have passed without seeing each other I was very happy to see my friends again.a good friendship no matter what happens it will till stay long.

Sort:  

Congratulations @preciousgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

It's great to see you sharing your experiences and thoughts here. Friendships indeed play a significant role in our lives, offering support, understanding, and companionship through both good times and challenges. It's admirable that you were able to mend your disagreement with your best friend and strengthen your bond even further. Your story serves as a reminder of the importance of forgiveness, understanding, and the enduring nature of true friendship. Thank you for sharing your heartfelt journey with us.