Finding My Way out

in Life Storieslast month

source
Hello everyone here this is my first time is the community, and i'm happy to be among you, please encourage me, and I hope youl are all doing well.

It has to be better than this, I thought, that finding my way that day was the only option left for me.
Then I sent out on a journey of true life story.
It was one day I will never forget in my life, one crisp could morning.

I was In the classroom that fated morning, my class teacher Mr. Christian walked into the classroom.
Then I knew I was going to leave the class Because I had never done well in mathematics.

Just a few minutes to begin the class, he called

Me, out, and I answered, merely looking at the Chuck board and the faces of my fellow students, I knew from the story on their faces that I was a board of mockery. I summoned courage, walking out of the crowd of students, passing each with a fashion mockery tune on me.

Tears gush down my eyes, then mine big shoulder began to get cooler than what it was, leaving my with the determination to elope from education. Because it was very difficult for me to coup at that time.
I was the dewiest student when it comes to Mathematics, at a point I decided to drop out of school because my teacher never loved me, for being too inactive.

I had to, embark on a quest to find my true purpose.
One day, when my daddy came back from work, I told him I'm going to drop out of secondary school to pick a skill. Imagine the son of a professor going to pick a skill, Daddy though it in a deep depression and quietly walk away in disappointment.

Within me, I knew I was okay, but I never knew what was psychological wrong with me. I was good with other commercials subjects, but I had a terrible record in Math. But my parents had a life to choose for me, being the last child of my parents, an old age child of Which both are educationalist doctorates.

Days gone by I kept on trying with my big shoulders,
the world stretched out before me, vast and full of possibilities and I moved on. Each step I took felt like a leap into the unknown, but I knew deep down that I had to trust in the journey. So days turn into weeks, my exams are fast approaching, I dedicate my time to studying the Bible, which has got nothing to do with my Math test books.

Already my parents were becoming tired of me too, somewhat, but I was seeking answers to my problems from God. I went to one of the best schools in town, at eight, I was still not able, to beat the expectation and my pairs groups were already ahead of me.

Even my friends I met during this worst time, took to their hills, leaving me in mockery to walk away without sharing, or teaching me. I was depressed, in wisdom of what to do, the Bible became the only experience my compass guiding towards my destination.

I kept on reading my Bible, guess what, I didn't know how to read a thing at all.
But what gave me the mindset, that I could read the Bible was astonishing, and I red for the first time in my life.

So when I got home that day, I picked up my books to read before my parents, and before everyone who mocked my weakness. I solved Math, which I couldn't solve.

Thank you for stopping by to read, comment, vote and reblog this post, I'm so greatful. Together we will build this community, I love you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @valblesza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

God is always faithful, if we ask help for help he is faithful and just to come through for us

Thank you for always making out time to red my post

It's always a pleasure

Thank you, for your words

Thank you for engaging on my post, it was God alone.