Illumi + ponytail

in The Anime Realm4 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today I'm showing you a digital drawing of Illumi from Hunter x Hunter. Not gonna lie, he creeps me out a bit, but I like him as a villain and I love his design. I drew him in the outfit he wore in the movie Phantom Rouge but I also gave him a ponytail, since he always wears his hair down and I wanted to do something a little different.

ponytail illu.png

I drew this in Paint Tool SAI, and obviously my favourite part was the hair, drawing long hair is my favourite thing.

Here's some process pictures:

1.png

2.png

3.png

Hope you liked this post, thank you for reading!

You can find me on Instagram, Twitter and Tumblr @/sketchades

Sort:  

Congratulations @sketchades! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors

Hunter X Hunter is a show I've been skipping since I hear the anime remains unfinished. If there is ever a new season announced though I plan to jump in, cause I hear it's great.

It's really good! And also very long, maybe they should've just ended it earlier instead of leaving it unfinished..

👋 Hi @sketchades, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community