(ENG-SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands (River Nymph) ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

portadfa.jpg

image.png

♥ Fanart @Splinterlands (River Nymph) ♥

¡Hola a Todos! En este caso les traigo un pequeño boceto de una nueva ilustración que traeré próximamente para el concurso de arte de @splinterlands, ¿me acompañas a verlo?

Hello everyone! In this case I bring you a little sketch of a new illustration that I will bring soon for the @splinterlands art contest, will you join me to see it?

separador-nuevo.png

The process begins! ♥

image.png

Para hacer esta ilustración, decidí basarme en una fotografía que descargué hace tiempo. Inicialmente quería hacer el personaje River Nymph en una pose de acción, pero decidí plantearla en una situación más sutil, porque creo que es una forma hermosa de hacer a estos personajes llenos de acción y fuerza.

To make this illustration, I decided to base it on a photograph I downloaded some time ago. Initially I wanted to make the character River Nymph in an action pose, but I decided to pose her in a more subtle situation, because I think it's a beautiful way to make these characters full of action and strength.

image.png

Cambié la forma de los ojos, así que los abrí y centré la mirada en el frente, para darle un toque más íntimo entre el personaje y el espectador. El cabello decidí cambiarlo, el personaje River tiene el cabello suelto, pero decidí adoptar la forma del cabello de la modelo, así le daría un punto de vista diferente.

I changed the shape of the eyes, so I opened them and focused the gaze on the front, to give a more intimate touch between the character and the viewer. The hair I decided to change it, the character River has loose hair, but I decided to adopt the shape of the model's hair, so it would give a different point of view.

image.png

El cuerpo estaba listo, solo necesitaba adaptarlo al personaje. Principalmente me gustó la sutileza del boceto, la posición, la forma del cabello, sus rizos, su mirada inexpresiva pero a la vez radiante... es como mostrar el lado sensible y menos agresivo de River Nymph.

The body was ready, I just needed to adapt it to the character. I mainly liked the subtlety of the sketch, the position, the shape of the hair, her curls, her inexpressive but at the same time radiant look... it's like showing the sensitive and less aggressive side of River Nymph.

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

image.png

DURATION: 1 hour.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: Kamvas 20"

Finalmente coloqué los elementos que definen a River: su corona, su traje y las orjeas de elfo. Adicionalmente agregué otros elementos, algunos zarcillos, un collar con una botella de agua brillante y unos splash de agua flotando a su alrededor, dando a entender su naturaleza y origin: el splinter de agua.

Finally I placed the elements that define River: her crown, her costume and the elf ears. Additionally I added other elements, some tendrils, a necklace with a shiny water bottle and some water splashes floating around her, hinting at her nature and origin: the water splinter.

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON FOUNDATION! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I don't play Splinterlands but that drawing has stolen my heart ❤️

Awww, that's the nicest thing you've said about my art this week, virtual hugs! ♥

Virtual hugs for you too!! Hehe! I'm happy reading that ❤️😊

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Amazing fanart!

very pretty!!

Thank you!!