Zed's choice | p24-28| Draft Comic Book created with AI drawing tools.

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago
pg 1 pg 2 pg 3-4 pg 5-7 pg 8-10pg11-13pg14-18pg19-20pg20-23

Page_1.jpg

Page_2.jpg

Page_3.jpg

Page_4.jpg

Page_5.jpg

pg 1 pg 2 pg 3-4 pg 5-7 pg 8-10pg11-13pg14-18pg19-20pg20-23

Processing Note:

Curious about how i create this ? See some insight articles here and here

In short, I use a couple of AI graphic tools like IC-GAN, VQGAN+CLIP, CLIP guided diffusion etc. More info here and here. For more technical info, I would also recommend consulting the posts shared in the Latent Space Community - a child of - the Alien Art Hive Community.

From my creative process, i also now offer some exclusive collectible visual artworks produced during the "making of" this experiments, which from my perspective, could be art piece on their own. A new piece has just been released. See therefore my NFTshowroom Gallery.


My previous posts are here.
Now also some periodical chirping news via https://twitter.com/Dbddv01

My Greetings to all the Alien Art Community for their encouragement.

Sort:  

Very nice! :3

@tipu curate

Man, this is turning out really cool! Thanks for continuing the project and sharing it with us! Cheers

Waiting to see what that method to restore trust in reality is!