Cruella de Vil 🚬 My Character Drawing

Once upon a time, I had already painted this heroine in a completely different style (HERE), but for me her image does not lose its relevance today. It's always nice to put together a whole collection of character in different artistic styles.

My Character Drawing

Details

I tried to convey the cold in her eyes as carefully as possible, a little excitement and grace, lol


Cruella de Vil

Work process:


Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Done!)

Are there fans of authentic Cruella here, not Emma Stone's character?)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

I love when you do disney characters in your style, it's very cool. 💕

oh, thank you very much! ❤️ it motivates me to do even more)

Love the art so cool !GIF COOL ART

She looks great (that evil expression fits her perfectly!), very very well made!

oh, thank you so much for noticing this! I did three sketches before I liked her expression 😂

untitled.gif

Uuuh thatt a hoot one. Nice style and creation. Rehived. Have a beautiful day

oh, thank you so much! 🖤

Wow it’s awesome!! I love it!!

thank you so much! 🌷

Congratulations @extractum-lunae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 500 posts.
Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

the effects were incredible a great detail I love this drawing it was very cute cruella has never looked so fabulous before as in this drawing

oh, thank you very much! such comments delight and inspire me to be creative! ❤️❤️❤️

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bilpcoinbpc(1/5) tipped @extractum-lunae (x1)

Join us in Discord!