Sort:  

Always a pleasure. Ah, yes, there is that. For some that's a shoe that fits. A couple months back, I revisited why I choose to be here on the chain. Same reasons as I mentioned before and add to that, the fact that if I were to be on the typical platforms, you know the ones, lol, I'm not sure I'd last a week before choosing to exit permanently.

Yes, I couldn't imagine going back to the traditional platforms. I think I would get very narked very quickly!!

I suspect you'd be ranked as a...dare I say it...furry cat, specifically lion.

Now it is funny you should say that... :OD

LOL, call it influence from a couple of short clips that I wish I could bleach my eyes, ears and mind of and am now censoring my exposure to. 🤪

Btw, photographed one selection of meat and it appears that meat has many mouths. I'll have to try another selection or more.

Meat has many mouths. Now there is something you probably thought never to say!

LOL, I did not, but you keep feeding my creative mind with visuals!