Afro Girl With Flowers Extract 🌷 💫 // Chica Afro Con Extracto de Flores 🌷 💫

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

C35989BD-56B9-4CC7-BF9D-B5F29B2975BF.jpeg

ENG


Hi hiver friend...

It's a pleasure to know you're stopping by again

This time I don't have something as prepared or extensive as I would like, I still hope you enjoy it

After a long time, finally some time to post here.

It's been long weeks at the university, a lot of homework added to my daily responsibilities and my distractible and procrastinating personality have left me physically and mentally exhausted in the little free period I have in which I don't sleep or try to carry out a small part of what would be considered "Social Life".

Without a doubt, having studies constantly on your mind are not the best option if you want to create something and yet when you don't have them you find yourself lacking that external stimulus that inspires you to do things.

Of course, at least in my case.

Studying in a country like mine only makes me wonder if these studies will really do any good, if I will really have the focus, the insight and the practice necessary to hold a job. Studying is something that can simply make you feel like you are investing your time in a good way or in other cases, like you are just wasting it.

I can do nothing but sigh, wait and at least on this occasion, give myself some chance to show you one of my works made before starting classes.

✨Inspiration✨


Why did I originally want to draw this? Well, I don't really know.

6D249AE3-B797-4FD1-A913-2FAF5B9D1F4E.jpeg

I just wanted something colorful, where I could combine the pigments I already had done being blue, fuchsia, pink and yellow, something not too big or ambitious, just something to relax with while watching/listening to Marnie's Memory.

If there is something that I have always liked to see captured in art are women with afro or curls, it is a taste that I simply keep for some time and that although I do not usually practice too much, I am fascinated with these.

*Those colors that I had reminded me of a work done by the late artist Qinni, so I took inspiration from her to make it, it was just taking a cardboard, pencil, brush, extracts and ready.

☁️ The Process ☁️

The canvas is a 15,2cmX9,5cm cardboard making this drawing belong to a special collection of small works kept in an even more special album. Of which you will surely know soon.

F4134B7A-BFD6-4AAA-B81F-1BA8D10D7689.jpeg

The painting was calm and soothing, starting with soft touches of blue, then wine, pink and finally yellow.

EBBCAFE9-4B7A-47F0-9F06-7BC1EA1D542D.jpeg

A galaxy was beginning to form from those spots, a galaxy that was soon to be complemented with a bit of personality and black color, of course.

F63F2274-DD3A-4D2C-96E4-D2053B07E4C1.jpeg

It was necessary to outline her lips, hair, eyes and long eyelashes, as well as her body and clothes. With the black color her lips were painted and I continued with the stars and clouds of this fabulous nebula.

B5BAA7C6-9F5F-4820-91E0-95D3DD7418EF.jpeg

Mandalas are always so therapeutic that I feel my consciousness melting into them, it's a lovely and comfortable resource as I feel myself weaving line by line to form these curious patterns.

B3B9BEE0-ACA7-45DB-912B-A3BED4B345F2.jpeg

I finished quickly and just in time to see the end of the movie, I sighed feeling satisfied with the result.

996BCCFE-94DA-4817-8C6E-1E8156B6CBB5.jpeg

Thank you for reading this, see you in my next post where I will be able to share with you some more of my illustrations.

My Social Networks
Content Created by me
Translated with Deepl.com
©Nemite_me 2021

C35989BD-56B9-4CC7-BF9D-B5F29B2975BF.jpeg

SPA


Hola amigo hiver...

Que bueno que te pasas nuevamente por aquí

Esta vez no tengo algo tan preparado o extenso como quisiera, aún así espero lo disfrutes

Después de mucho, finalmente algo de tiempo para publicar aquí.

Han sido largas semanas en la universidad, mucha tarea sumada a mis responsabilidades diarias y a mi distraible y procrastinante personalidad no han hecho más que dejarme agotado física y mentalmente en el poco periodo libre que tengo en el que no duermo o intento conllevar una pequeña parte de lo que sería considerado “Vida social”

Sin duda, tener los estudios constantemente en la cabeza no son la mejor opción si se quiere crear algo y sin embargo cuando no los tienes te ves falto de aquel estímulo externo que te inspira a realizar cosas.

Claro, eso al menos en mi caso.

Estudiar en un país como el mío solo me hace pensar en si realmente estos estudios servirán de algo, si realmente tendré el enfoque, la perspicacia y la práctica necesaria como para mantener un trabajo. Estudiar es algo que simplemente puede hacerte sentir como si invirtieras tu tiempo de buena forma o en otros casos, como si solo lo estuvieras desperdiciando.

No puedo hacer más que suspirar, esperar y al menos en esta ocasión, darme algo de chance para mostrarles una de mis obras realizadas antes de empezar clases.

✨Inspiración✨


¿Porque quise dibujar esto originalmente? Bueno, en realidad no lo sé.

6D249AE3-B797-4FD1-A913-2FAF5B9D1F4E.jpeg

Solo quería algo colorido, donde pudiera combinar los pigmentos que ya tenía hechos siendo azul, fucsia, rosa y amarillo, algo no muy grande ni ambicioso, solo algo con lo cual relajarme mientras veía/escuchaba El Recuerdo de Marnie

Si hay algo que siempre me ha gustado ver plasmado en el arte son las mujeres con afro o rizos, es un gusto que simplemente mantengo desde hace algún tiempo y que aunque no suelo practicar demasiado, quedo fascinado con estos.

Aquellos colores que tenía me recordaron a una obra realizada por la ya fallecida artista Qinni, por lo que tomé inspiración de ella para realizarla, solo fue tomar una cartulina, lápiz, pincel, los extractos y listo.

☁️ El Proceso ☁️

El lienzo es una cartulina de 15,2cmX9,5cm haciendo que este dibujo pertenezca a una colección especial de obras pequeñas guardada en un álbum aún más especial. De los cuales seguramente pronto tendrán conocimiento.

AAF57C11-DA45-4459-86BA-E147A57808E1.jpeg

El pintado fue tranquilo y relajante, comenzando por dar suaves toques con el color azul, luego el vino, el rosa y por último el amarillo.

EBBCAFE9-4B7A-47F0-9F06-7BC1EA1D542D.jpeg

Una galaxia comenzaba a formarse a partir de aquellas manchas, galaxia que pronto debía ser complementada con un poco de personalidad y color negro, por supuesto.

F63F2274-DD3A-4D2C-96E4-D2053B07E4C1.jpeg

Hizo falta delinear sus labios, cabello, ojos y largas pestañas, además de su cuerpo y ropa. Con el color negro sus labios fueron pintados y proseguí con las estrellas y nubes de esta fabulosa nebulosa.

B5BAA7C6-9F5F-4820-91E0-95D3DD7418EF.jpeg

Las mandalas siempre son tan terapéuticas que siento como mi consciencia se funde entre ellas, es un recurso adorable y cómodo al sentirme tejiendo línea con línea hasta formar estos curiosos patrones.

E438B508-2060-4646-BBAB-03DE2598EB78.jpeg

Termine rápidamente y Justo a tiempo para ver el final de la película, suspire sintiéndome conforme y satisfecho con el resultado.

996BCCFE-94DA-4817-8C6E-1E8156B6CBB5.jpeg


Agradezco hayas leído esto, nos vemos en mi próximo post donde podré compartirles un poco mas de mis ilustraciones.

Mis Redes Sociales
Contenido creado por mi
Traducido con Deepl.com
©Nemite_me 2021

Sort:  

I love everything about this one. The layers are super cool and the details are quite intriquette! Thanks for sharing the process. Keep up the great work.

Thank you! I sure will! 😸

Aahh me encanta como quedó! Ese estilo de dibujo es divertido y relajante...me gusta ese detalle que se salga de su marco 😍

Gracias! Ciertamente es algo muy agradable y terapéutico a la hora de relajarte

Ay que emoción!! No sabía que estabas por estos lares. Bienvenido a Hive y mucho éxito! Amé tu trabajo como siempre. Besitos 😘😘😘

Jsjsjsjs gracias! Si, empece hace poco gracias a Medussa 😁✨

Congratulations @nemiteme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The way the colours pop in the picture is really cool! Nice work!

Dear @nemiteme,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!