[ENG/SPA] Collage, drawing and photomanipulation - "Dafne"

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of the Alien Art Hive community, this time I am going to publish a work that I have called "Dafne", following in my line of female portraits. For this publication I was looking for an image that was a little suggestive and I thought of using this image.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Alien Art Hive, en esta ocasión voy a publicar un trabajo al que he llamado "Dafne", siguiendo en mi línea de retratos femeninos. Para esta publicación busqué una imagen que fuese un poco sugerente y se me ocurrió usar esta imagen.

 "Dafne.PNG"

Part of the work was to get rid of the background and a large part of the color, keeping only the contours and start to build (or deconstruct) the portrait in question.

I like to use the concept of "deconstructing", since that is really what I do, decompose an image to fill it and dress it to my liking.

Una parte del trabajo fué deshacerme el fondo y una gran parte del color, quedarme solo con los contornos y comenzar a construir (o deconstruir) el retrato en cuestión.

Me gusta usar el concepto de "deconstruir", ya que es realmente lo que hago, descomponer una imagen para ir rellenándola y vistiendola a mi gusto.

 "Dafne3.jpg"

Dafne_02.jpg

Dafne_01.jpg

This is the final result, I hope you liked it. I have been quite satisfied with the canvas effect, and the realism of the paint stains, I will continue working to achieve new effects and continue in my chaotic style.

Este es el resultado final, espero que os haya gustado. He quedado bastante satisfecho con el efecto lienzo, y el realismo de las manchas de pintura, seguiré trabajando para lograr nuevos efectos y seguir en mi estilo caótico.

 "Dafne.JPG"

Click here to view larger

As usual a small animation of the image.

Como es costumbre una pequeña animación de la imagen.

Daphne2.gif

DafneBW.JPG

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-urantia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-smoke-animated

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-edenia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-roxanna-motion

My Flickr Gallery:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192183970@N03/albums/72157718607163786

Sort:  

This one turned out really cool. It's very interesting to see the process. I appreciate you sharing here with us!

Thanks Mr, I always share with you the best of me... :-)

That sounded so lovely the way you put that. Thank you for caring and sharing! =)