Drawing Lady Portrait with Autodesk Sketchbook Application. / Autodesk Sketchbook Uygulaması ile Bayan Portresi Çizimi.

in Hive Turkey4 years ago

20200917_231420.jpg

Hello friends,

Today I want to share with you the picture I made using the Autodesk Sketchbook application. Picture of a lady. I first drew the female picture and then painted it. I'm just getting used to this practice. Very useful. They have a lot of tools. As you get used to the application and learn the tools, I think much better quality work can be done.

I made this drawing on my phone using your index finger. First, I tried to draw her hair in a top bun. In the next stage, I wondered how her hair would be free and changed it that way. The most elegant tools I used in this work were 'Chisel Tip Pen', 'Smudge Web Brush' and 'Hard Eraser'.

I did not do it in this work, but I want to share the accelerated video of my next work. I hope you will like it.

Drawing Stages:

20200917_223513.jpg

20200917_223432.jpg

20200917_223350.jpg

20200917_223253.jpg

20200917_185303.jpg

20200917_192144.jpg

20200917_231420.jpg

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Bugün Autodesk Sketchbook uygulamasını kullanarqk yaptığım resmi sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum. Bir Bayan resmi. Bayan resmini önce çizip daha sonra boyadım. Bu uygulamaya yeni yeni alışmaya başladım. Çok kullanışlı. Çok fazla araçları var. Uygulamaya alıştıkça, araçları öğrendikçe çok daha kaliteli işler çıkarılabileceğini düşünüyorum.

Bu çizimi işaret parmağını kullanarak telefonumda yaptım. İlk önce saçlarını üstten topuz yapmış halde çizmeye çalıştım. Sonraki aşamada saçlarının serbest halini nasıl olacağını merak ettim ve o şekilde değiştirdim. Bu çalışmada en şık kullandığım araçlar 'Chisel Tip Pen', 'Smudge Web Brush' ve 'Hard Eraser' oldu.

Bu çalışmamda yapmadım ama sonraki çalışmalarımın hızlandırılmış videosunu da paylaşmak istiyorum. Umarım beğenirsiniz.

You can click the links below to see my previous drawings. If you like my drawings, you can follow me. Do not forget to comment your thoughts.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


Chimpanzee Drawing
Beautiful Cat
Scribble Portrait
Drawing a Pit
Drawing A Man Portrait
Drawing a Rapunzel


Thank you. Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Teşekkür ederim. Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png