You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

through our clothing we can give an idea of who we are, personally I have gone through many changes in behavior since I was a child, adolescent and now in this stage of adulthood, as a child perhaps I could not choose how to dress because my mother always selected the outfit for me. Attire, as a teenager, was something like sporty but as I got older I changed my dress habits, I love these shoes and I can combine them with almost all the casual clothes I own, I love that through them I can show the mature and elegant people I am one of those who thinks that how you dress you act, what do you think of that dear friend?

Sort:  

Every man should have a good pair of black shoes I think, they can be dressed up or down and if well-maintained can make a statement, sort of like you say, how you dress is how you act. I believe we must dress according to the situation at hand, or that we will enter, and that to dress well (and appropriately) shows respect to others and oneself.

Thanks for participating, I just transferred 50 Ecency points to you. #QCC

Thanks to you dear friend for bringing us innovative and fun proposals to this platform 🤗

You're welcome, I'm happy to provide some motivation to those who may not be able to find their own.

The mind is like a parachute it only works if it opens, Albert Einstein.

thank you for opening our minds and finding ways