You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

One of my favourite garments is this blouse, with an open shoulder, it is very elegant, delicate and fresh for these hot days. It goes with anything else as it is in neutral colours. I usually wear it with white knee-length shorts and black sandals. I love the fabric!

20230809_133658.jpg

Sort:  

That looks summery, I guess with your recent hot weather that's exactly what you need too.

Thanks for getting involved, I hope you'll also comment on some of the others who did as well.

Thanks for participating, I just transferred 50 Ecency points to you. #QCC

It's very hot here... When it's winter, it will be another outfit haha.

I told myself with which of my favourite blouses to take a picture: the best one! Thank you!

Of course, I'd love to! I look forward to such fun challenges!

Thank you Galen!