You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Hahah nice that's awesome man! I was hoping to see you on these! Brings back memories of the legendary comment threads from the origination of the weekend community.

I love an old worn thing like that! I’m having some trouble narrowing down exactly what I want to use as an example.. a few good options!

Sort:  

The first comment and it's set the bar high...that hoodie for a start and then...those killer blue-steel looks. 😁

LOL! I saw this thing and was like - holy crap I have just the thing!!! 🤣

Well, at least you can tell your wife that hoddie is dollar-productive...earing its keep.

LOL it’s true. Plus it’s good for holding hot pan-handles out of the fire :)

See? The gals never think of the multipurpose nature of a legit hoodie; thankfully us men are lateral thinkers. Shh, don't tell any girls I said this. 😉

HAHAHA! Couldn’t rat you out without rolling myself under the bus, so for now it looks like we’re safe :)

I’ve been noticing an uptick I think, in the whole, “game in the comments” thing…or maybe I’ve just begun noticing them? I don’t know, but I like it. It’s a lot less pressure than trying to do a post with all the right tags and titles and whatever. If I see a comment game, I’m basically in, just for the hell of it. I’ll have to come back to this one, I’m excited to see what you’ll go with!