Sort:  

LOL! Indeed, the duping is a long known necessity in matters such as this! Thanks dude, cool challenge!

I had a pair of shorts...my partner kept throwing them out (rips everywhere and really probably quite inappropriate to wear) and I kept fetching them from the bin and wearing them. 😂

She eventually brought them camping one time without me knowing...threw them on the fire. She had the respect enough to do a little ceremony that went something like this, now try and fucken wear them.

I'm still having counselling, making progress though. 😁

You're welcome, happy to help out those who wish to help themselves.

HAHAHA!!! I like her style. Honestly, if it gets my wife to go camping with me, I’d throw that bastard in the flames myself!

I've no complaints really, she's an adventurous girl and needs to be to keep up with me...but that sass when she tossed those short in the fire. 😂

We had a laugh about it later...(I cried when she wasn't looking though.) 😭

HAHAHA!! Sounds like you handled it perfectly lol