You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

IMG_8926.jpeg

This is my favorite dress, some days when I want to feel the whole “corporate vibe” I go for it and the fact that it’s simple and fits me perfectly makes it my go-to dress when I have an important meeting, funny how I also wore it yesterday as well.

Sort:  

It's nice to have a few go-to items in the closet and if they make us feel good when wearing them that's even better. Thanks for getting involved.

It's nice to have a few go-to items

It sure is😊

Very swish! You feel good when you look good as they say!

They say, you are what you eat too, I'd be vanilla yoghurt with cashews in it today...been smashing it. Lol.

I would be omelette mostly with some breaded chicken!! 😀

Strangely enough, I had you pegged for omelette...The breaded chicken, not so much. 😊

I like to keep some secrets up my sleeve! :OD

Absolutely dear friend! you got that right!

You are looking good in this outfit

Thank you🥰