You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff9 months ago (edited)

Is there even a point to sharing a photo of a solid-color t-shirt? I like to keep things simple, but that might be too simple for your initiative!

Gray T.jpg

Sort:  

Is this a T-Shirt or a sock for someone with a very square foot?

Remarkably squarish, misshapen, and large indeed.

I dare say I can fold a shirt reasonably well when I bother to put forth some effort.

Well, it's your comment so if you want to leave it then please do; there's nothing wrong with simple.

Very well. I am folding laundry late at night and shall add a photo above.

People overcomplicate matters sometimes and there's a lot to be said for finding more simplicity in one's life...even with the t-shirts one wears. Folding laundry...a job I hater to be honest. Lol.