Sort: Β 

You can post about it, but this is a commenting/engagement concept and is designed to be quick and easy, hence the guidelines and the rewards that may come if those guidelines are followed.

It is true. Rules are rules as I mentioned somewhere in La Mancha... (Did you read Don Quixote?) But well, this is about clothes, and there's really nothing I prefer. But if I have to take something with me in case of a quick and unexpected departure (this is a serious thing) I would take these socks. For two reasons. No, three. πŸ˜‚

1 - they have a nice colour

2 - they are warm

3 - they have these grips that I like to count, πŸ˜‚. There are 28 little balls in each sock. (It's one of my OCDs)

IMG_20230809_005807.jpg

PS. I wrote the comment with my socks on.

Sox with little grip-spots on the bottom? What will they think of next!

They look pretty warm and snuggly...and I'm going to give you a bonus tick for writing the comment whilst wearing the socks at the same time. βœ…

Thanks for participating, I just transferred 50 Ecency points to you. #QCC

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gracias πŸ™πŸΌ My feet got sweaty because it's hot as hell in here.

Lol...They need to come up with sock with a built in fan or air conditioner. Maybe, ice pack socks?

🀣 I didn't think of the 🧊 bag while I was writing the comment, but now I remembered I have an air conditioner and just turned it on. I'm very forgetful lately. Nanixxx has to πŸ’€ because it should be dawn early tomorrow.....

My god but you have 3pm there. I was saying: this man doesn't sleep.....

I don't sleep much, I have too much to do...like think up great inventions like ice-pack socks.