You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago (edited)

image.png

I personally like making custom t-shirts and use them as a sort of canvas. These two, particularly the Cahiers Du Cinema (that's a French magazine that launched the French new wave cinema movement) one is my most favorite.

Sort:  

Great work!

Do you make them to sell or just for yourself?

Thanks for participating, I just transferred 50 Ecency points to you. #QCC

Just for myself actually. I did make one Tarantino t-shirt limited edition a few years ago for a film-related facebook group I used to run, but that's about it. That one was my design (mostly, didn't create the Tarantino cartoon myself).

image.png

That's really cool, a great hobby that you carry around with you when you go out, if you're wearing the shirt. ✅

Thanks! They are quite great for informal settings. Often leads to interesting discussions too. 😅

I bet they do. I think that's one of the cool things with self-made stuff no matter what it is...it can open discussion and then relationships between people. A really cool hobby mate.